putting the ‘rated-x’ in eXtra

Hmm … what to do, what to do … when you have extra Peanut Butter Oreos?

019

And why did I have Peanut Butter Oreos?  Because I have a sexy man who loves peanut butter and chocolate and I have a problem with impulse buying.

First, I made Averie’s Oreo stuffed brownies.  Result = SEXY brownies

015016017018020

But I still had some Oreos left.  What to do, what to do?  Well, what would this lady do?  She would definitely make a nut butter!

026

I made some cashew butter and added ground up Oreos.

Result = SEXY NUT BUTTER

10 thoughts on “putting the ‘rated-x’ in eXtra

  1. Okay WHOA #1 I had no idea Oreos made a pb kind….my mind is officially blown :D and #2, if that sexy nut butter was a man, I’d totally date him ;)

  2. I didn’t even know PB oreos existed… ah ‘only in America…….’ (!) The land of cookies stuffed into brownies – I think Viper may possibly want to marry you :)

    • did you know there’s a green tea flavored oreo? and apparently they use different recipes in different countries. yours and mine might taste completely different!

      >________________________________

  3. Ok… I had never heard of peanut butter oreos until now. And you went and made them brownies. I’m not sure if you’re evil, or a genius. :-)

  4. Pingback: Hop Skip and a Jump | teabagginit

  5. Pingback: Doggy doo and Green Poo | teabagginit

Leave a Reply

