loving the little things

I love the little things.  The small details that make life sweet. 

A big example of great things in small packages are the Nutty Butter jars I recently ordered from Sarah, my favorite teacher at The Smart Kitchen.

017

1st:  The big aroma wafting out as soon as I popped the lids.

Usually I turn my nose up at apple pie in a package, but this I can totally get behind!

2nd:  the big tastes of apple pie and chai tea!  These nut butters don’t need anything but a spoon to enjoy.  In fact, I’d be afraid to do anything but make them the star of a snack … meal!

019020021

3rd:  big effort to take all dietary restrictions into account … even when they should be obvious

022

4th: (my) big desire that the “nut(tea)” was Sarah’s way of saying hi to me! Winking smile 

023

5th:  big manners

018

No, thank you!!!

What little things are making a big difference to you?