Children, cover your eyes!

This was my lunch Sunday afternoon!  Big salad (all the good veggies are on the bottom for me to savor last) w/ canned anchovies, mustard, taco sauce, & … Gerber’s lamb puree!  I know it sounds gross but it’s really not that bad!  (We have leftover jars of lamb food that the vet had us feeding our cat when she was sick).  It’s kind of like a surf-n-turf salad!  Have I convinced you?  No?  Oh well, can’t win ’em all!

Bottom line:  I enjoyed it! 🙂  Note:  I bring chicken breast for my salads at work.  I DON’T eat this way in front of my coworkers!  We are not ready for that!

Hope you’re all having a good day!

8 thoughts on “Children, cover your eyes!

  1. hahaa. I love how creative you are with food!! From what I recall =) lamb is delicioso!!!!

    PS: No response from winner yet. Probably drawing a new winner in my next post…maybe tomorrow? maybe today? Hopefully today.

Leave a Reply

