What I (will) eat Wednesday

Note*** this is not all I eat! I will probably add in one or more of these: a pre-portioned 100 cal bag of cashews or almonds, a protein bar, or some cottage cheese.

PreWorkout: 20g oats cooked with 3/4 cups of water. Added 1/4 cup of water & 1/2 Tbsp of chia seeds

I usually eat 1 or 2 apple slices while I'm at the gym.

3 egg whites for drive from gym to school

6 oz. fage greek nonfat yogurt eaten during morning class

protein muffin - during morning class

big salad w/ 3 oz of steamed chicken breast

chopped cukes to munch during night class

turkey muffins to munch on during night class

bedtime snack of orange & microwave protein cake

6 thoughts on “What I (will) eat Wednesday

Leave a Reply

