Mums the word Bar Hopping Edition

002003

003002

006007

004002

006008

027028

16 thoughts on “Mums the word Bar Hopping Edition

  1. Haha the title of your post is very misleading 😉
    Dang you and I have such similar tastes in bars! Those carb rite one are so tasty, the blueberry cheesecake one rocks!

  2. I smiled seeing your post this morning. My daughter loves nutrition bars. We shop at several places looking for just the right bars. We have quite the assortment at home 🙂

    • thanks! and confession, i’ve been reading your blog for weeks … just not commenting too often – but i’ll be sure to comment more often! 🙂

      >________________________________

  3. I love bars. I have actually never tried one of those protein ones though… I usually stick to the raw varieties, (booo no larabars in Aussie!) – what’s your favourite of the bunch. I think I need some more protein in my life. Protein in bar form is always welcome 🙂

    • i would normally have said kashi chewy roll bars or luna protein, but alexandra sent me a pure fit bar and i’ve been dreaming of it ever since! also, i like zing bars because the ingredient list is really clean, the stats are great, and they taste amazing!

      >________________________________

    • i’ve tried a couple of the clif z bars and they were really good! also, i can’t remember where i got the idea from, but a warmed-up clif z brownie bar tastes just like warm chocolate cake!!!

      >________________________________

Leave a Reply

