Mum’s the Word – Meet J edition!

J had two realizations:

  1. My blog sees less traffic than his Facebook account and posting his picture here won’t lead to it being spread across the entire internet.
  2. Pictures of me with the top of his head cut out look sad.

J said I could post his picture on my blog … and I can’t do anything half-assed, so I devoted a whole post to his introduction to you all!

Lovely fellow bloggers, meet J!!!

Jeremiah & Tianna

002IMG_5537

009 

Christmas 2011003

mwah!!!

21 thoughts on “Mum’s the Word – Meet J edition!

  1. Yay! 🙂 Hi J!
    I love that picture of you two on the driftwood log on the beach! Yall are like two peas in a pod heehee 🙂

  2. You TWO are way too cute.

    I’m giggling over that picture of J and the little axe… he looks like he should be in one of those calenders… “Meet MR August, J the sexy wood chopper” hehehe.

    Viper is shy too, I always take ninja back photos of him.

    • i think i’m going to call him a “sexy wood chopper” from now on! :) but seriously, watching him build a fire and tie knots to hang a hammock WAS pretty darn sexy! 🙂

      >________________________________

  3. OMG love it. You guys looks so happy 🙂 It makes me grin from ear to ear to see so much happiness and love, ahhh! In the last picture, his look is priceless. Thanks for sharing, you guys are lucky to have each other 🙂 (Yes another smiley face, couldn’t help it )

  4. Momma speaks – Ok couldn’t help myself. Bunky, I need to tell you again how beautiful you are!! You know how I feel about J. Together you two make such a strong force to contend with. I love seeing you smile with your eyes again. Momma

Leave a Reply

