One thing led to another

I went to Target and spotted caramel bits …

016

and one thing led to another …

017

and then another …

018

That’s what I get for wandering around Target with inspiration … perhaps I should have walked down the hand lotion aisle …

I came home fully prepared for some Healthy Bite action … (by the way, you NEED to order this e-book – it’s awesome!)

2012-05-25 14.31.34

and then one thing led to another and I ended up with Caramel Apple Pecan Pie Bites

2012-05-25 15.50.07

12 thoughts on “One thing led to another

    • ah, thanks!!! and they were – Lindsay’s Healthy Bites are awesome and it’s so much fun to use them as a base to put my own spin on them!

      >________________________________

  1. I was just saying today at Target…”Target, the land of things you didn’t know you needed.”

    Everything looks so yummy! That apple butter looks quite yummy! I musta missed that on my trip today. I’ll have to look out for it next time!

    • so true about target! i walked in only wanted mio water flavoring and walked out with bags full – luckily i made good use ’cause i would have been pissed had the recipe not worked out! 🙂

      >________________________________

Leave a Reply

