WICravedW

I’ve had a one track mind this past week.  There’s one road in my kitchen, and that road leads to the cabinet with PB Crave(PS, if you want to get some of your own, there’s still time to enter the PB Crave Giveaway!!!)

Thanks, Jenn, for hosting another great WIAW!!!

What I’ve been Craving …

2012-05-23 06.17.012012-05-23 06.17.302012-05-23 06.18.192012-05-23 06.18.28

What I’ve been using it in …

Peanut Buttery Apple Oat Squares (recipe coming soon!)

038

Peanut Butter Sammies (who needs jelly when you have Razzle Dazzle?)

053052

What I’ve been putting it on …

Zucchini “Bread” Protein Dip

054

Pumpkin Soufflé (ugly but so good!)

2012-05-23 06.39.11 

Protein Pancakes

036

Needless, to say, I LOVE this stuff!!!  I wonder if I can enter my own giveawaySmile

21 thoughts on “WICravedW

    • it’s so easy! 1/2 cup pumpkin puree, 1/4 cup egg whites, pinch baking soda, and stevia. microwave for a few minutes and you’re done!

      >________________________________

  1. Holy Peanut Butter Batman, I just ate and now I’m hungry again! Geez, the Chocobanana sounds like my best dream in a jar just waiting to be spread on toast…or even better…a banana! Great post and happy (late) WIAW!

Leave a Reply

