Work out and then Peace out

Hey friends!  J and I are going camping (thank the freaking lord this quarter is over!) and it’ll be radio silence around these parts!  Hope you all have a great week and I’ll be sure to catch up when I’m back in the land of civilization.  Until then I plan on being a dirty hippie and not showering for the next 7 days (yes, there are showers at the campsite but I’m on vacation from everything, including cleanliness… J will be so happy to hear this).

I am leaving you with a pretty awesome track full-body circuit workout that I adapted from Fit Day.  It was a doozy and a lot harder than I expected – that last 2 miles takes a lifetime!

image

Have a great week!!!

8 thoughts on “Work out and then Peace out

  1. Awesome! I’m planning a fun camping getaway with my wife for our 5 year anniversary and can’t wait. Hope you guys have a blast.

    Oh and, that’s an awesome workout. I love the worn out feeling from an exhaustive w/o.

Leave a Reply

