Chocolate Protein Brownie

What should you do with some Chocolate Protein FrostingEat it with a spoon out of a bowl. Slather it on a Chocolate Protein Brownie!

022025

image

I baked it at 350 for about 15 minutes.  You could probably also microwave it if you want to save energy … but I hate energy and I like to waste it.

026

Does it taste like brownie?  Well, I doubt a 5 year old would choose this over Duncan Hines, but it’s square and chocolate and it does the trick!  And 5 year olds are dumb anyway, let’s not base our choices on their preferences.

9 thoughts on “Chocolate Protein Brownie

  1. YUMMMMMM 😀 Anything with pumpkin and coconut flour in it makes my tastebuds happy campers, totally gotta make this in the microwave!

  2. I like it! Will have to make it soon, no, now! Besides baking, I’m quite certain eating with a spoon should always be an option too. I just tried Jay Robb proteins and really like the whey, but have tried the egg white? Just seems to have a bitter aftertaste. Maybe I’m crazy.

    Anywho, thanks for the recipe, and I bet some PB Crave would be good mixed in there somewhere!

  3. 5-year-olds are not dumb! [Says the girl who thinks she’s 10 at heart…and realized that she thought that statement in an incredibly whiny voice with the image of her arms crossed and tongue sticking out.]

    I was going to say something about the brownies, but I think I’ll leave it at that.

Leave a Reply

