June Foodie Pen Pals

I love this Foodie Pen Pal exchange!  Grocery shopping is my retail therapy and receiving a box of new-to-me foods is like a big birthday present!  Thank you, Jaime, these treats are AWESOME and I’m going to eat a few tonight while working a catering event!

Catering food doesn’t mean available food = “water, water everywhere and not a drop to drink”

Thank you, Lindsay, for hosting this Foodie Pen Pal (and for all the work it takes!)

The Lean Green Bean

I’ve utilized my fortune telling skills for this box of goodness:

I see sweet, spicy, salty sandwiches in my future!

June Foodie Pen Pals 001June Foodie Pen Pals 007

I see replenishment before appetizers and after dessert service tonight!

June Foodie Pen Pals 002June Foodie Pen Pals 003

I see crunchy toppings for my protein smoothies in a bowl!

June Foodie Pen Pals 004

I see study snacks while I wade through conquer Microbiology

June Foodie Pen Pals 005June Foodie Pen Pals 006

Thank you Jaime!  I’m so excited to try all these wonderful snacks!

11 thoughts on “June Foodie Pen Pals

    • dude, it tastes like heaven on a spoon! 🙂 i’ve also been mixing it with soy sauce & red pepper flakes to make it like thai peanut sauce!

      >________________________________

    • it was really good and actually pretty spicy! i’m thinking of using it as a meat marinade or dipping sauce (maybe mixed with some plain greek yogurt!)

      >________________________________

  1. where did get that austrian pumpkin pie from? i am from vienna, austria and have never even heard or seen of it! whats in it!? looks like a crazy product!

  2. That jelllaayy looks so good! I love this stuff, I need to become a pen pal! Have fun in micro, I took it last year and managed a 3.6. I have to retake it because that wasn’t good enough. Whack shat.

Leave a Reply

