WIAW Pantry Scrapings

Last week I mentioned the freezer scraping I was doing to get by without grocery store visits.  This week I bring to you the pantry scrapings!

I was lucky enough to win Claire’s Nature Box giveaway. Lucky because these goodies are awesome healthy snacks to satisfy any craving – salty, sweet, crunchy, gooey!  And they are definitely fueling me through some long study sessions and box packing!

Looks like I’m bringing some healthy (sensible) snacks to Jenn’s party this week … and just a month too late! Embarrassed smile

013

016

014

029017

019018

021020

015027

Father's Day & 29th Birthday 005022

Thanks, Claire for hosting a great giveaway and thanks Nature Box for feeding me while the rest of my apartment is bare!

6 thoughts on “WIAW Pantry Scrapings

Leave a Reply

