MIMM Floating on Clouds

What’s Marvelous In My Monday?  Well, lot’s of things, but mainly the fact that I’m still floating on Cloud 9 from my engagement

MIMM (healthydivaeats)

This weekend included a few toasts …

012

Lots of hugs …

Lots of brainstorming …

image

and J’s creation of a beautiful shadow box!  It’s got a pic taken directly after the proposal with a background collage of the love notes, cards, and letters we’ve given each other!

015 

What’s marvelous in your Monday?

7 thoughts on “MIMM Floating on Clouds

  1. Oh Tianna words can’t describe the amount of happiness I have exploding out of me for you!!! I can’t wait to see all of the marvelous future days coming your way– and what your dress will look like! 🙂

Leave a Reply

